SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/07/2012, 06:42 PM   #1
KingyKings
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 158
Reputation: 10
Default Skins

Is there anywhere which lists all the skins in samp pawn code. So i can just copy and paste them all?

In the format:
Quote:
AddPlayerClass(1,1958.3783,1343.1572,15.3746,270.1 425,0,0,0,0,-1,-1);
AddPlayerClass(2,1958.3783,1343.1572,15.3746,270.1 425,0,0,0,0,-1,-1);
AddPlayerClass(3,1958.3783,1343.1572,15.3746,270.1 425,0,0,0,0,-1,-1);
Or something like that?

If someone tells me where i can get this or a valid answer

Then i will + rep.
__________________
If you help me i always Rep


If I help you please rep <3
KingyKings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2012, 06:50 PM   #2
tiernantheman
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 459
Reputation: 66
Default Re: Skins

1, 2 and 3 are just the skin ids. You can use them for different skin ids. You can find a list of the skin ids here. http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Skins:All. And no they don't list them all you just gotta change them yourself.
tiernantheman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2012, 06:51 PM   #3
KingyKings
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 158
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Skins

I know that... I want a list of all the skin ids i can Copy and Paste into my script to avoid taking to much time adding them all one by one.
__________________
If you help me i always Rep


If I help you please rep <3
KingyKings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/07/2012, 06:52 PM   #4
Vince
Godfather
 
Vince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 6,504
Reputation: 1694
Default Re: Skins

0 through 299. Use a loop.
__________________
I will rarely post a ready made solution in your thread, but rather I try to make you realize your own mistakes so you can fix them yourself.
The average intellect of the average SA-MP forums user.
Vince is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2012, 08:49 AM   #5
KingyKings
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 158
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Skins

How do i create a loop? i have to do it manualy?
__________________
If you help me i always Rep


If I help you please rep <3
KingyKings is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/07/2012, 08:54 AM   #6
Jstylezzz
High-roller
 
Jstylezzz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 1,703
Reputation: 830
Default Re: Skins

pawn Code:
for(new i = 0; i < 299; i++)
    {
    AddPlayerClass(i,1958.3783,1343.1572,15.3746,270.1 425,0,0,0,0,-1,-1);
    }

I think like this, correct me if im wrong
__________________
Inactive for a week, on vacation

Tired of all those power hungry roleplay servers nowadays, running one of those annoying edits? I'm working on a roleplay script completely from scratch, and am setting up a very good and mature staff team. The server will be based in Palomino Creek. It's set to be a small server, until the max playable capacity of the town is reached. If you're interested and want to help us to get the forum going, why not register and join the conversation? We're also more than happy to accept suggestions from anyone. Hope to see you soon!
Jstylezzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NPC Skins AstonDA-G Scripting Help 5 30/04/2012 03:35 PM
[Ajuda] Seleção de Skins, não aparece as skins!!! wL ' Português/Portuguese 4 21/04/2011 02:13 AM
[FilterScript] Skins TDM Elpiezas Lanzamientos/Releases 5 10/11/2010 08:20 PM
[Need Help] Skins geerdinho8 Help Archive 5 22/02/2010 08:14 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.