SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Français/French

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/08/2012, 03:39 PM   #1
yusei
Gangsta
 
yusei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 626
Reputation: 26
Default <--Creer Un Serveur avec No Ip -->

Bonjour a tous
J aimerais savoir si on peux héberger serveur samp avec le logciel No ip Il contient des DNS

Si Oui Comment le faire SVP

Merci D'avance Les Amis
yusei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 11:18 AM   #2
decondelite
High-roller
 
decondelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,349
Reputation: 49
Default Re: <--Creer Un Serveur avec No Ip -->

Cherche plutôt à savoir pourquoi envisager ça est complètement con...
__________________
decondelite, A.K.A [BFV]Jarek[BFH]
The "Battlefield" server is now BACK in business!
Forums: http://forums.battlefieldsamp.com
Server IP: play.battlefieldsamp.com
decondelite is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[GameMode] Base afin de créer un serveur Paldi Showroom 11 26/08/2012 05:57 PM
Comment créer un serveur MTA:SA SHOKEDOGG Français/French 3 18/02/2012 12:08 PM
Créer un serveur : questions Urefeu Français/French 3 12/07/2011 11:58 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.