SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/12/2012, 02:52 PM   #1
Neonman
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,277
Reputation: 257
Default ConvertFFS

I get this always when I convert to F_Streamer (from CreateObject):

pawn Code:
F_CreateObject(11426,928.78906250,2367.48535156,13.69531441,89.24194336,0.00000000,268.24218750); //object(des_pueblo2) (1)

I need to get it like:

pawn Code:
F_CreateObject(18775, 437.83, 2551.23, 17.52,   4.00, 0.00, 0.00);

Some CreateObject line:

pawn Code:
CreateObject(11444,-25.15682983,2453.38500977,19.07908630,270.00000000,179.99450684,177.99499512); //object(des_pueblo2) (4)

How to get it like above?

pawn Code:
F_CreateObject(18775, 437.83, 2551.23, 17.52,   4.00, 0.00, 0.00);


The problem is that it does not appear ingame but works without errors (compiles).
Neonman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/12/2012, 02:59 PM   #2
Lordzy
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: NetherRealm
Posts: 2,370
Reputation: 759
Default Re: ConvertFFS

Which streamer are you using? And also, convertffs outputs codes wrongly at sometimes. Try using Delux Converter and try, I hope that works.
__________________

Looking for affordable VPS with DDOS protection? Check out blackbirdhost.com
Interested on building something with me? Click here.
Lordzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/12/2012, 03:09 PM   #3
Neonman
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,277
Reputation: 257
Default Re: ConvertFFS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lordz™ View Post
Which streamer are you using? And also, convertffs outputs codes wrongly at sometimes. Try using Delux Converter and try, I hope that works.
Delux hasn't Fallout's Object Streamer.
Neonman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/12/2012, 03:35 PM   #4
Lordzy
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: NetherRealm
Posts: 2,370
Reputation: 759
Default Re: ConvertFFS

Oh, didn't know that. PM or VM "kc" about your problem. If it's a bug on convertffs, he'll fix it. Or try converting after some time.
__________________

Looking for affordable VPS with DDOS protection? Check out blackbirdhost.com
Interested on building something with me? Click here.
Lordzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/12/2012, 05:16 PM   #5
kc
High-roller
 
kc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,167
Reputation: 107
Default Re: ConvertFFS

I assume you are referring to the amount of precision behind the decimal point?

I can't really imagine why that would cause the objects to not display, but I have reduced it a bit anyway.
kc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Convertffs.com down? seanny Everything and Nothing 15 05/02/2012 07:17 PM
Convertffs.com is down Distrik Français/French 5 04/02/2012 04:58 PM
Is ConvertFFS down? Thunderbolt Scripting Help 3 04/02/2012 10:47 AM
like convertffs best_killa1 Everything and Nothing 6 10/09/2011 06:44 PM
convertffs off ??????? SERRA93 Português/Portuguese 10 14/08/2011 04:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.