SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Maps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23/06/2008, 02:01 PM   #1
RaZZoR
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sofia,Bulgaria
Posts: 210
Reputation: 0
Default [MAP]Admin House

Admin House
Information:That's a admin house with nice interior .(filterscript)
Location:El Quebrados -
Screens:

Commands:
To open the front door use /opend1 , and to close it /closed1.
To open the back door use /opend2 , and to close it /closed2.
To teleport in the house use /aht.
All commands need rcon login
Credits:RaZZoR
Download:

Rapidshare
RaZZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 02:04 PM   #2
Zack9764
Huge Clucker
 
Zack9764's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 417
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

Soooo what is it? A house for admins? Or meeting place? O_o Put a description please. Still looks pretty cool though. I'm gonna try it. It's a filterscript? Sorry for the nub question. I'm new to scripting >_<
__________________
Zack9764 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 02:07 PM   #3
RaZZoR
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sofia,Bulgaria
Posts: 210
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zack9764
Soooo what is it? A house for admins? Or meeting place? O_o Put a description please. Still looks pretty cool though. I'm gonna try it. It's a filterscript? Sorry for the nub question. I'm new to scripting >_<
Yes its a filterscript.
RaZZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 03:26 PM   #4
Yaheli_Faro
High-roller
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,070
Reputation: 8
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

looks nice, i'm gonna try it out.
Yaheli_Faro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 07:01 PM   #5
cmg4life
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,484
Reputation: 22
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

gj u lil TOny Hawk
__________________


Join: Call of Duty 5 - Resurrection
Offering scripting assistance, scripting lessons, scripts (gamemodes/filterscripts/includes/systems) for cash - PM me.

cmg4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 07:02 PM   #6
mihai_naidn
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

good work mister cmg
mihai_naidn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/06/2008, 07:04 PM   #7
Zh3r0
Godfather
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5,597
Reputation: 380
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

Nic, but dude, add an Admin check or look a bit at this code
pawn Code:
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/opend1", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door, -1478.891235, 2643.351563, 59.087662, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }

    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/closed1", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door , -1483.239014, 2643.393066, 59.073196, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }
    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/opend2", true) == 0)
    {
      MoveObject(door2,-1467.543579, 2623.611084, 59.080223, 3.5);
      return 1;
    }
    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/closed2", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door2,-1470.028564, 2623.604492, 59.073196, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }
Strange , seems everyone can use it, and u sayd that only admins...:\
GJ anyway
__________________
Zh3r0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2008, 04:40 AM   #8
RaZZoR
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sofia,Bulgaria
Posts: 210
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

Quote:
Originally Posted by [DSK
Zh3r0 ]
Nic, but dude, add an Admin check or look a bit at this code
pawn Code:
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/opend1", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door, -1478.891235, 2643.351563, 59.087662, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }

    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/closed1", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door , -1483.239014, 2643.393066, 59.073196, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }
    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/opend2", true) == 0)
    {
      MoveObject(door2,-1467.543579, 2623.611084, 59.080223, 3.5);
      return 1;
    }
    if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/closed2", true) == 0)
    {
        MoveObject(door2,-1470.028564, 2623.604492, 59.073196, 3.5);
        return 1;
    }
Strange , seems everyone can use it, and u sayd that only admins...:\
GJ anyway
Ok i added
Code:
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid));
So the new update needs rcon login to use the commands.
What means GJ?
GJ = Great Job?
RaZZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2008, 05:03 AM   #9
MasterAssasin
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

It means Good Job, or Great Job. And yes, this is a pretty nice script .
MasterAssasin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/06/2008, 05:04 AM   #10
RaZZoR
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Sofia,Bulgaria
Posts: 210
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [MAP]Admin House

Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterAssasin
It means Good Job, or Great Job. And yes, this is a pretty nice script .
Ok,thanks.
RaZZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Map] [Map] Admin House SF [x]Man Maps 10 16/04/2012 04:53 PM
[Map] [MAP] Another Admin House KotoK Maps 5 25/02/2010 06:53 PM
[FilterScript] [FS] Admin house matute Filterscripts 38 09/02/2010 05:54 AM
Admin House Paranoja Filterscripts 65 07/01/2010 05:24 AM
[Map] [MAP]Admin house [XST]O_x Maps 20 20/12/2009 09:18 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.