SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/02/2009, 07:38 AM   #31
DON333
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyrese_Hughes
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bucks
Ok, i need some help.
I've got the Multi (chose the language german) v1.1 and after I choose the gamedirectory and click next:

What should i do?
I get the same thing i did the downgrader, but after it's installed and it is downgrader it just always says,
"Please remove disc from current CD/DVD Drive and insert the oringinal disc in another drive D:!!"

How do i fix that error??
Also i am using Daemon tools because my computer doesn't recognize dvds, but i do have the game but unfortunately can't use it! HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!
Same here, minus the German...Anybody solve this yet? I can't play regular single play because of this. I'm working with Vista.
DON333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28/02/2009, 04:31 PM   #32
jsn_chvz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

hey man what do i do i get the patcher but get a message saying:


"cannot create C/progam files/rockstar games/ gta san andreas/gta_sa$$A"
you will have to run the utility again to completly update san andreas".



what do i do?
jsn_chvz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/03/2009, 09:33 PM   #33
bada0781
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

hey. im new to the forums and this. i have the second edition and tried to downgrade as it was stated. im working with vista and can never get the SA-MP to work as well as anything else... the downgrade stated that nothing to do. and i try to patch it... and it says unable to patch. so i have no idea wat to do.. email me at bada0781@hotmail.com.. im so lost..
bada0781 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/03/2009, 02:16 AM   #34
cornguy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaWerkraut
Useful for newbies Jellix, great work

Quote:
Originally Posted by DriverKid
I downloaded and did this patch on US 2.0, but when I start any SAMP server, it passes the loading screen and crashes. Windows blames it on gta_sa.exe! I really want to test out RPG Streetlife 4!
Are you using vista?
In case you are click here
im using vista, but that link goes no where
cornguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/04/2009, 12:36 AM   #35
drizzle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

did you figure this part out yet? this happens to me too.
if you could hit me back that'd be great
drizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2009, 03:11 AM   #36
nissanshift
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

I need help!
I have installed the downgrader patch many times and it still don't work!

It tells me that " nothing to do. files are already updated". I still am unable to join sa-mp and none of my mods work.
I have read every thread there is on this and nothing seems to work. Please help this lost person.
nissanshift is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 01:28 AM   #37
DRbeatz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

Yea when i get to the directory part it says invalid directory
DRbeatz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/04/2009, 07:24 PM   #38
Master_Gun
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

What does the downgrader does?
Master_Gun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/04/2009, 03:19 AM   #39
nitrax
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

does anyone know where i get a supported version not cracked of San Andreas 'cuz i tried patching with a cracked version and it does not work... says it unkown version
please and thanks!!!
nitrax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/04/2009, 07:01 PM   #40
Junknpac
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [HOW TO]Apply the downgrading patch

what does the downgrading patch do? what's the use of it?
Junknpac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SA:MP on windows 7 (problem with downgrading) JerrOoenn Client Support 3 10/04/2010 06:00 AM
MOVED: SA:MP on windows 7 (problem with downgrading) dugi General 0 09/04/2010 09:43 AM
[Help] How can i apply an animation on my npc? evilinside Help Archive 7 01/11/2009 12:09 AM
Can I apply this to more than one player at once?? cyber_punk Help Archive 1 11/05/2009 04:00 PM
Done the downgrading patch and Choosen the right folder for Sa-MP Woozie1 Client Support 1 08/03/2009 01:54 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.