SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/03/2013, 09:52 AM   #1
Big Clucker
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 87
Reputation: 5
Unhappy FS problem

Hey guys !!!!!!!!

I cant add more than 16 FS . How do i increase their numbers

filterscripts gl_actions gl_realtime gl_property gl_mapicon ls_mall attachments skinchanger vspawner Cruisecontrol galaxys3 afksystem ferry Weather SAnims countdownsystem Sl Sb Sbgate Slgate antispam
IS their anyway to increase it!!!!!!!!!!
shoaib_sait is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/03/2013, 09:55 AM   #2
Beta Tester
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 104
Reputation: 59
Default Re: FS problem

Hello. You can't.
Mmartin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/03/2013, 11:12 AM   #3
mineralo's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 557
Reputation: 9
Default Re: FS problem

I'm not sure but try from GM to loads more than 16 like
new fsloads[][]=
"gl_actions", "gl_realtime", "gl_property", "gl_mapicon", "ls_mall", "attachments", "skinchanger", "vspawner", "Cruisecontrol", "galaxys3", "afksystem", "ferry", "Weather", "SAnims", "countdownsystem", "Sl", "Sb", "Sbgate", "Slgate", "antispam"
public OnGameModeInit()
      for(new i=0;i<sizeof(fsloads);i++)
      printf("loaded %d fs",sizeof(fsloads));
      return 1;
mineralo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/03/2013, 11:21 AM   #4
JaKe Elite
JaKe Elite's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,122
Reputation: 347
Default Re: FS problem


Let's see. Uhm one two, BOOM. Bad idea.

Let's say, How about add all the filterscript to the gamemode.
And then walla! No more problem. The problem is. Do you know how to put them one by one?
Sorry for being inactive, I will try to update most of my scripts & eventually release more huge scripts in the future. The RP script i am working on is over and was took over by International Roleplay Community (I left that server weeks ago)

Playing at friend's server (pOS) : (as FFG.JaKe)

Currently working on: None
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/03/2013, 07:19 AM   #5
Big Clucker
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 87
Reputation: 5
Default Re: FS problem

Romel!!!!!! Yea i do
shoaib_sait is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem converting gamemode to 0.3x, GetPlayerVersion problem? Tommy_Diaz Scripting Help 4 03/02/2013 11:27 PM
Problem with time formatted message (or some other problem) CptK Scripting Help 0 02/06/2012 01:11 PM
Problem with Y_ini(Big Problem with this Include+MV Panel) ServerScripter Scripting Help 2 04/09/2011 09:30 PM
[SOLVED] 3 problem's! (1 problem still unsolved, but stopped solving.) Mechscape Help Archive 9 24/12/2009 09:47 PM

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.