SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/02/2014, 01:40 PM   #1
V4at
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 229
Reputation: 1
Default phpMyAdmin

I want to edit columns, how can I do it?

Code:
Current selection does not contain a unique column. Grid edit, checkbox, Edit, Copy and Delete features are not available.
V4at is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/02/2014, 04:16 PM   #2
Wex56
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 22
Reputation: 0
Default Re: phpMyAdmin

if you are on webhost:
you go to your db and pres plus to open menu
like this
http://prntscr.com/2tc924
then press columns you got on picture
and then press Primary
http://prntscr.com/2tc9dp

worked for me
Wex56 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Help] PHPMyAdmin Help Stephano Scripting Help 15 20/02/2013 10:31 PM
[Ajuda] Phpmyadmin MorreJa PortuguÍs/Portuguese 3 08/02/2013 09:39 PM
PHPMyAdmin Help HarrySidwell Scripting Help 2 30/11/2011 07:32 PM
About phpMyAdmin Unknown123 Help Archive 4 01/03/2011 04:46 PM
phpmyadmin goantonio101 Server Support 2 08/06/2010 08:19 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.