SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/08/2014, 05:04 PM   #1
trablon
Big Clucker
 
trablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Turkish Republic
Posts: 123
Reputation: 22
Default trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !




INFO
First of all, hello everyone, i'm glad you here to see my new script!
I've written this system when i have free time and decided to share it.Also, this system could be simple for you guys.But i know, there are many people that don't know how to script it.So, i want to realese it.I hope , you are going to enjoy.


Script Setup
1-) Download from direct link on solidfiles.
2-) Extract the winrar to filterscript
3-) open the server.cfg file and edit it.(type trablon across of the filterscirpt)
4-) Start the server.


trablon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 05:27 PM   #2
Hwang
Huge Clucker
 
Hwang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Turkey
Posts: 226
Reputation: 33
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Good, geliştirilebilir.
__________________


185.136.204.49:7777
Hwang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 05:37 PM   #3
trablon
Big Clucker
 
trablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Turkish Republic
Posts: 123
Reputation: 22
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hwang View Post
Good, geliştirilebilir.
- Thanks !
trablon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 05:43 PM   #4
JonathanW
Huge Clucker
 
JonathanW's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Montgomery Trailers, Red County.
Posts: 395
Reputation: 50
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Nice.
__________________

I left Samp. The world is beautiful, just so beautiful, but shit, it took me quite a bit to realize it.
JonathanW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 05:47 PM   #5
trablon
Big Clucker
 
trablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Turkish Republic
Posts: 123
Reputation: 22
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Quote:
Originally Posted by JonathanW View Post
Nice.
Thanks..
trablon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 05:59 PM   #6
Pottus
Godfather
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,420
Reputation: 1227
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

You need to use playertextdraws any time you need a textdraw for all players and of course like always with these scripts you have the wrong velocity calculation.
Pottus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2014, 06:11 PM   #7
trablon
Big Clucker
 
trablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Turkish Republic
Posts: 123
Reputation: 22
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottus View Post
You need to use playertextdraws any time you need a textdraw for all players and of course like always with these scripts you have the wrong velocity calculation.


Hmmm, i see..I respect your idea for this BUT if you want to change those things(wrong things) you need to just tell me how should i change(correct calculation) it and light up every person that currently looking in this topic.OTHERWISE with this your comment, you are only just breaking idea for every person.(for example: ME ! )

Thanks again, if you change your post with correct calculation, your idea and your review will be positive point !
trablon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/08/2014, 08:37 PM   #8
Blademaster680
Gangsta
 
Blademaster680's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: On my Yamaha R6
Posts: 607
Reputation: 26
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

This is very helpful for scripters that dont know how to code this . Welldone +Rep
__________________

Blademaster680 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2014, 12:38 AM   #9
Pottus
Godfather
 
Pottus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5,420
Reputation: 1227
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

Just use 180.0 - 181.5 as your magic number

Code:
ARRAY = floatsqroot(Pos[0]*Pos[0] + Pos[1]*Pos[1] + Pos[2]*Pos[2])*200;

You have it set to 200.0 you can verify the top speeds with this include.

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=486060

Code:
stock Float:GetVehicleTopSpeed(vehicleid, bool:kmh = true);
Pottus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2014, 02:01 AM   #10
SickAttack
Godfather
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 5,123
Reputation: 754
Default Re: trablon's Speed System for Vehicles !

As what Pottus said. Use per-player textdraws.
SickAttack is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] trablon's RolePlay Tazer System for Cops trablon Filterscripts 13 19/12/2015 06:50 AM
[FilterScript] trablon's Meeting System with mySQL(For RPG servers) trablon Filterscripts 5 17/06/2015 12:50 AM
[Include] trablon's Anti Weapon Hack trablon Includes 6 05/03/2014 03:32 PM
[Include] Kal's Fuel and Speed system V1 _Khaled_ Includes 5 04/11/2011 10:34 PM
[FilterScript] Fuel+Speed System! V1.0 Norris_Chuck Filterscripts 4 17/08/2011 06:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.