SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/12/2017, 12:20 PM   #1
BenStar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem. help!!

Hi I am Star and I am new scripter. Anyway I got a really problem and I need fast answer.
So I am using a business script but it's working as include not filescript
It's using sql server and these things and you can create a business from the scripts so after I added that include and I used it in my game mode and I made my sql server (localhost/phpmyadmin) import the biz sql tables and every thing was working so good and the tables were added to my DB then I enetered the game and I found my business at the position which I added to the script I bought it and the owner was me then I deposited 1000 to test it
When I logged out and closed the samp server to test if it saves or not I found that the business was with no owners and no 1000 and offered me to buy it again.
I don't understand why? I put his sql file into my data bases Is there any codes or something I must add again to my biz include or what?
Please!!!! Check the business system and tell me how to solve it
Link over here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=296811
All what is he putting at the download is include with sql file
Please help me and tell me what to add to make it saving into my DB
Note: I am using appserv by the way to create the DB at my localhost/phpmyadmin

Last edited by BenStar; 13/12/2017 at 05:43 PM.
BenStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 12:52 PM   #2
Sithis
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 919
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem.

Post in the topic where you downloaded your script. Ask the creator of the include.
__________________
Developer and owner of https://trinityrpg.com
Sithis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 12:59 PM   #3
BenStar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sithis View Post
Post in the topic where you downloaded your script. Ask the creator of the include.
Lol the creator of the script last activity 2014
BenStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 01:39 PM   #4
BenStar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem.

Guys any help?
BenStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 05:43 PM   #5
BenStar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem. help!!

Guys any way help! What to do?!
BenStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 05:56 PM   #6
RogueDrifter
High-roller
 
RogueDrifter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: SA-MP Drifting world.
Posts: 1,500
Reputation: 325
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem. help!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by BenStar View Post
Guys any way help! What to do?!
Please don't spam and read the Forum rules
you're only allowed to bump every 24 hours, i'm not experienced in mysql nor do i have any idea what you're saying so i hope that someone else would reply and help you.
__________________
Code:
I'm available to script stuff for cash PM me here or on discord @ Andy[RDZ]#0040
[Tutorial]:Anti-cheat guide ||Mini-game 101||VC/LC maps install||
Array index out of bounds


[Github]:Link [Pastebin]:Link [Forum]:Link [Server]:Link [Discord]:Link




Code:
You may only contact me through the links on my signature, if else then its an impersonating one, i am not on any other place not mentioned in my signature.
RogueDrifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/12/2017, 07:46 PM   #7
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,524
Reputation: 437
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem.

Do you have a mysql_error.log in your server directory?
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/12/2017, 10:05 AM   #8
BenStar
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Saving scripts loads into my Data Bases problem.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abagail View Post
Do you have a mysql_error.log in your server directory?
What is that?
BenStar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
data saving problem CarRamper Scripting Help 5 23/06/2016 04:26 PM
Data Saving problem CarRamper Scripting Help 7 15/06/2016 12:46 PM
Saving Data's Problem Masoud Scripting Help 0 22/04/2015 08:30 PM
[PROBLEM] Saving data Shura Scripting Help 4 14/06/2014 02:24 AM
Problem with data saving. sobolanux Help Archive 1 08/11/2010 11:56 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.