SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/04/2009, 12:21 AM   #1
APECTAHT
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Samp screenshot problem

Hi i got a problem, when im playing samp as usualy work allright, and i want to make a nice screenshot for example me and my ride or me and my mate, so when i click F8 it does says into chat that i've got a screenshots now, but when im going into my gtasa location(where it was installed) i cant find any screenshots at all
APECTAHT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:34 AM   #2
Pilko
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 74
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

Try searching "sa-mp"
Pilko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:37 AM   #3
APECTAHT
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

doesnt help
APECTAHT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:48 AM   #4
APECTAHT
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

I've took two screenshots

first one says that i have done my screenshot, to do it i pressed F8, but to actualy get it i presed PS

and second one proves that i dont have any screenshota at all =/



[img width=1024 height=604]http://pic.ipicture.ru/uploads/090413/J4j67gRGU0.png[/img]

Would reinstaling gta help?
APECTAHT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:56 AM   #5
Fleeto
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

Mines done this before
Goto: Start and then click Run Type in ' %appdata% '
If you are running XP Then type in ' %application data% '
^ If this is wrong please correct it.
Once your in appdata/application data got into local. Now here the bad thing. I cant remember where. Its either in the local folder or in Virtualstore or even in temp. I know for sure its in one of them. If it's not there check your documents.
Fleeto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:57 AM   #6
Fatboy_Rob
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 165
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

No. Look above the Audio Folder, there's a small button named 'Compatibility Files'. Your screenshots are in there.
Fatboy_Rob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 12:59 AM   #7
APECTAHT
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

ph damn it i just reinstaling my gta xD ok ill just try now
APECTAHT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 01:00 AM   #8
Fatboy_Rob
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 165
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by APECTAHT
ph damn it i just reinstaling my gta xD ok ill just try now
No problem. Post back and see if they're there.
Fatboy_Rob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/04/2009, 01:21 AM   #9
APECTAHT
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 32
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

Yes mate they are in there!!! THANKS!!!!! You actualy saved my laggy 60 screens
APECTAHT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/01/2010, 10:02 PM   #10
John Rockie
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 336
Reputation: 16
Default Re: Samp screenshot problem

OMG I got this same problem !!! I Cant Fix it with this explanations I reistall samp and gta sa
John Rockie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Screenshot problem. 07wilsonaf Client Support 1 21/02/2010 05:02 PM
In Game Screenshot Problem -SausageMcMuffin- Client Support 1 25/01/2010 11:35 PM
Post a screenshot from your PC desktop Jakku Everything and Nothing 1 12/01/2010 12:27 PM
[Screenshot]Skydiving SEC Screenshots and Videos 26 22/12/2008 12:41 AM
Very funny screenshot Sarah Screenshots and Videos 29 23/11/2008 02:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.