SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25/05/2009, 08:25 PM   #1
DeltaAirlines12
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 454
Reputation: 5
Default How Do I Get My SA-MP Server Online?

I have a SA-MP Server, but how do I get it online? If your wondering what modem/ router I have, its a
ZyXel Prestige 600, and I have PeoplePc - Online for internet. Please Please Please Please Help Me!
And If Your Going To Answer My Question, Please Be Very Detailed. Some people have told
me what to do but I dont get what their saying! Thanks!

OK GUYS, I POSTED THIS A LONG TIME AGO. I HAVE A DIFFERENT ROUTER NOW.
DeltaAirlines12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 08:27 PM   #2
Jese
High-roller
 
Jese's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 1,396
Reputation: 96
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=72147.0
Jese is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 08:29 PM   #3
v0nz
Huge Clucker
 
v0nz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 251
Reputation: 0
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
v0nz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 08:30 PM   #4
Jese
High-roller
 
Jese's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 1,396
Reputation: 96
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
He is just asking for a help. You could said him about caps in better way.
Jese is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 08:32 PM   #5
v0nz
Huge Clucker
 
v0nz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 251
Reputation: 0
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Quote:
Originally Posted by *Jesenice*
Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
He is just asking for a help. You could said him about caps in better way.
Okay.. here then..

Dont use caps since you have lost all common sense Im not gonna blame you this time..

Is that good?
v0nz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 09:27 PM   #6
DeltaAirlines12
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 454
Reputation: 5
Default How Do I Get My SA-MP Server Online? Please Help Me.

[quote=DeltaAirlines12 ]
I have a SA-MP Server, but how do I get it online? If your wondering what modem/ router I have, its a
ZyXel Prestige 600, and I have PeoplePc - Online for internet. Please Please Please Please Help Me!
And If Your Going To Answer My Question, Please Be Very Detailed. Some people have told
me what to do but I dont get what their saying! Thanks!

There! Happy Too All You People Who Got Mad At Me For Using Caps!
DeltaAirlines12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 09:34 PM   #7
MistaC87
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Jesenice*
Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
He is just asking for a help. You could said him about caps in better way.
Okay.. here then..

Dont use caps since you have lost all common sense Im not gonna blame you this time..

Is that good?
If you are not going to be of any help and just criticize people on how they post, especially in the client support section, then why the bloody hell are you posting? Go get your jollies off somewhere else, you troll. I suggest /b/ or 4chan would be the perfect place for you.
MistaC87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/05/2009, 09:36 PM   #8
v0nz
Huge Clucker
 
v0nz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 251
Reputation: 0
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Quote:
Originally Posted by MistaC87
Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Quote:
Originally Posted by *Jesenice*
Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
He is just asking for a help. You could said him about caps in better way.
Okay.. here then..

Dont use caps since you have lost all common sense Im not gonna blame you this time..

Is that good?
If you are not going to be of any help and just criticize people on how they post, especially in the client support section, then why the bloody hell are you posting? Go get your jollies off somewhere else, you troll. I suggest /b/ or 4chan would be the perfect place for you.
Thats right.. lowercase it.
v0nz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/05/2009, 12:03 AM   #9
DMSOrg
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 444
Reputation: 0
Default Re: How Do I Get My SA-MP Server Online? *Please Help Me!*

... get a host. You'll go nowhere on dial-up. The bandwidth is horrendous.
DMSOrg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/09/2009, 11:56 PM   #10
Ritchie999
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Republic Of Ireland
Posts: 723
Reputation: 3
Default Re: HOW DO I GET MY SERVER ONLINE? PLEASE HELP ME!

Quote:
Originally Posted by v0nzz
Stop fucking using caps.. These people are pissing me off.
WHAT IS THE F*CKING DIFFERENCE IF SOMEONE USES CAPITALS OR NOT, ITS LETTERS.

now, shut up and stop whining
__________________
Ritchie999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Making samp server and getting it online and in server list Doom8890 Server Support 34 15/12/2012 02:45 PM
[TUT]Eigenen Server machen + Server online bekommen ~Ricky~ Archive 7 27/02/2011 11:13 PM
server online? _GOD_ Server Support 5 05/04/2010 02:58 PM
[HELP]my server is online but not in the internet server list.... kevinwalter Server Support 17 16/08/2009 02:29 PM
how do i get my server online? MonkeyMadness Server Support 1 06/03/2009 03:25 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.