SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/09/2009, 04:27 AM   #1
Duelos SA
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 108
Reputation: 0
Default Some lag in interiors

Im change my mode [I use PEN mode] to 0.3, i detect a problem when i enter in bizes /enter and use the chat i have some lag, some times i need use /q and enter again in server .

Anyone with this problem ?

regards
Duelos SA is offline  
Old 08/09/2009, 12:52 PM   #2
saiberfun
High-roller
 
saiberfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,608
Reputation: 381
Default Re: Some lag in interiors

Quote:
Originally Posted by WoW_pt
Im change my mode [I use PEN mode] to 0.3, i detect a problem when i enter in bizes /enter and use the chat i have some lag, some times i need use /q and enter again in server .

Anyone with this problem ?

regards
i had this problem with those warehouses
sometimes it frozee my whole pc :/
__________________

Trying to validate members manually on a regular basis. Check if your Account got validated if you didn't get an e-mail.
saiberfun is offline  
Old 08/09/2009, 08:19 PM   #3
Duelos SA
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 108
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Some lag in interiors

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaiBerFun
Quote:
Originally Posted by WoW_pt
Im change my mode [I use PEN mode] to 0.3, i detect a problem when i enter in bizes /enter and use the chat i have some lag, some times i need use /q and enter again in server .

Anyone with this problem ?

regards
i had this problem with those warehouses
sometimes it frozee my whole pc :/
In my case its only in houses and bizes in the rest interiors no problem
Duelos SA is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to map interiors? Karl115 Help Archive 1 05/02/2010 11:50 PM
Does 'interiors.txt' contain all interiors in GTA San Andreas? Gergo1352 General 2 14/08/2009 09:33 AM
Interiors kevin13 Help Archive 4 05/07/2009 02:56 PM
Help with interiors laser50 Help Archive 5 27/06/2009 09:23 PM
need interiors jasonnw666 Help Archive 2 18/06/2009 07:29 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.