PDA

View Full Version : Pawn error "Unable to execute compiler"


jonybomb
24/10/2009, 01:48 PM
when i try to compile any script, always give me that error "unable to execute compiler" i have another pawn's here, and they don't work, why?

i trie to search in forum, but i can't "You are not allowed to search for posts in this forum. "

Damn Right M.I.A!
24/10/2009, 01:51 PM
download sa-mp 0.3 server.
www.sa-mp.com

jonybomb
24/10/2009, 01:59 PM
Don't work :S

SlashPT
26/11/2009, 04:41 PM
yeah for me now haves this problem too i already have the Framework 3.5 but still dont work plz help

patchkinson
26/11/2009, 04:51 PM
happened to me too, i have windows 7, what i did is disable UAC, and put PAWN and PAWNCC in compatibility with Win98, and though UAC is deactivated i put it as run as admin!

SlashPT
26/11/2009, 04:54 PM
THANKS ALOT MAN im using windows 7 too and now work haa finally i thoght i need to format my PC :)

patchkinson
26/11/2009, 08:08 PM
… Bom Ser PortuguÍs ^^

translation: Good To Be Portuguese!

jreyoriginal
18/04/2010, 11:41 PM
I'm having the same exact problem, i have Windows 7 and every time i try to play it says: unable to execute. i have tried to run it as administrator. i have changed the properties and it wont work. :(

vlad181
19/04/2010, 04:42 AM
I Think sometime when you do something that now i say Like This "not Good' So It will crash or write That It "Unable to excuse compiler"
or you have something with your computer just try to update you computer Download C++ and More and then try it

DarrenReeder
19/04/2010, 07:28 AM
Well, i know that u need a up to date framework...but if that doesnt work...(and ur on vista?) try to right click and 'run as administrator'

Oxside
19/04/2010, 08:53 AM
You can also try : richtclick on pawncc.exe and set compability settings to Windows XP

Mr_ic3
09/11/2010, 01:24 PM
well i am running windows XP pro with service pack 3 and it started to do it to me since i downloaded the new version now none of them will execute the compiler not sure why can any body help please

123jmt
28/11/2010, 02:51 PM
This has happened to me, i got it to compile by having the pawno saved on a network location, no idea why just seems to work for me

alanhutch
02/01/2013, 06:36 PM
happened to me too, i have windows 7, what i did is disable UAC, and put PAWN and PAWNCC in compatibility with Win98, and though UAC is deactivated i put it as run as admin!

I LOVE U MANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

HurtLocker
23/04/2013, 09:34 PM
happened to me too, i have windows 7, what i did is disable UAC, and put PAWN and PAWNCC in compatibility with Win98

I have XP man and this worked!!!! THANKS A LOT!