PDA

View Full Version : How to set all object's draw distance(Streamer)


Soap_MacTavish
28/08/2011, 06:42 PM
How to set all object's draw distance with Streamer?
Because too many objects...I cannot set the draw distance one by one..
Who can tell me how to write the code?
And..Sorry for my English......

BlackWolf120
28/08/2011, 06:47 PM
if u wanna have a fast solution just use this online converter: http://www.convertffs.com/

U can choose not only the streamer but also the stream rate before converting ur objects, so u dont have to set ur stream rate manually ;)

Soap_MacTavish
28/08/2011, 07:08 PM
Thank you very much.......It's useful...Ah

Soap_MacTavish
28/08/2011, 07:19 PM
if u wanna have a fast solution just use this online converter: http://www.convertffs.com/

U can choose not only the streamer but also the stream rate before converting ur objects, so u dont have to set ur stream rate manually ;)

But...I don't know how to add the draw distance in this website.....:(

Kingunit
28/08/2011, 07:20 PM
At options you see 'Draw-distance 250' change that to your own value.

Soap_MacTavish
28/08/2011, 07:22 PM
At options you see 'Draw-distance 250' change that to your own value.

Thanks...I see that..-__-||||

BlackWolf120
28/08/2011, 07:26 PM
max draw distance u can set in samp is 400.00 as far a i know otherwise it will set it to the standard value.