PDA

View Full Version : i need help for adding a cashier peds in my shop


rive-sud
30/08/2011, 04:38 PM
how can i add this in my server:

screen:
ammunation
http://imageshack.us/f/37/samp095jg.png/



cluckin bell
screen:
http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/2164/samp089fl.png


screen 2:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/594/samp087uj.png/


sorry for bad english

Jantjuh
30/08/2011, 04:39 PM
You mean that "bot"?

Thay are called NPC's, or, "Non Playing Characters"

Search for it at the forum and you'll find a tutorial :D

Edit: There you go: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=95034
:)

IceCube!
30/08/2011, 04:41 PM
Maybe make a NPC stand there

Then create a check point in that interior

With

CreateCheckpoint(Cluck, co-ords);
the this under it

SetCheckpointInterior(Cluck, interior);

how ever this requires this include

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=70963


EDIT: NPC tutorial posted above

rive-sud
30/08/2011, 06:40 PM
uppp