PDA

View Full Version : Run time error 19


Sweet_Mafia
03/09/2011, 11:49 PM
-Specs-
Centos-86x
3GB memory

-Problem-
I run the command to start the server, and it runs, but not with the gamemode I wanted. I checked the log and I get this error, in which I assume is stopping the gm from loading "Run time error 19: "File or function is not found""

You can also check the whole log file here.


----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------

SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3c R2, (C)2005-2011 SA-MP Team

[17:42:32]
[17:42:32] Server Plugins
[17:42:32] --------------
[17:42:32] Loading plugin: streamer.so
[17:42:32]

*** Streamer Plugin v2.5.2 by Incognito loaded ***

[17:42:32] Loaded.
[17:42:32] Loaded 1 plugins.

[17:42:32]
[17:42:32] Ban list
[17:42:32] --------
[17:42:32] Loaded: samp.ban
[17:42:32]
[17:42:32]
[17:42:32] Filter Scripts
[17:42:32] ---------------
[17:42:32] Loading filter script 'yom_buttons.amx'...
[17:42:32] Loading filter script 'Vote_Pole.amx'...
[17:42:32] Unable to load filter script 'Vote_Pole.amx'.
[17:42:32] Loaded 1 filter scripts.

[17:42:32] Script[gamemodes/vgrp.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[17:42:32] Number of vehicle models: 0

Kingunit
03/09/2011, 11:51 PM
Did you updated your plugins?

SantarioLeone
03/09/2011, 11:53 PM
Check your Server.cfg to make sure you have all your plugins, and FS, and GM set correctly, if that doesnt work, tell me what Operating system your using?

Phanto90
03/09/2011, 11:54 PM
Make sure you have all plugins (obviously .so as you are running on linux).
Check out your gamemode and also includes

@SantarioLeone: I presume he's running on Centos-86x as he wrote ;D

Sweet_Mafia
03/09/2011, 11:56 PM
Everything is alright, but maybe not the includes. Which includes are you specifying exactly?

Kingunit
03/09/2011, 11:59 PM
The streamer one. If you are using Linux do not forget to add the .so behind it.

f ex.

plugins streamer.so

Phanto90
04/09/2011, 12:01 AM
All includes that are present in your gamemode since the error involve "vgrp".
So check out all includes to find out if one (or more) uses some plugin (as scanff that is widely used nowadays)

@Kinguint: look at the log.txt, the streamer is loaded correctly, so I don't think it's that.

SantarioLeone
04/09/2011, 12:01 AM
Make sure you have all plugins (obviously .so as you are running on linux).
Check out your gamemode and also includes

@SantarioLeone: I presume he's running on Centos-86x as he wrote ;D

lol my mistake i just went straight into replying from just reading the title, as i had the same issue earlier.

Sweet_Mafia
04/09/2011, 12:16 AM
All includes that are present in your gamemode since the error involve "vgrp".
So check out all includes to find out if one (or more) uses some plugin (as scanff that is widely used nowadays)

@Kinguint: look at the log.txt, the streamer is loaded correctly, so I don't think it's that.

That isn't it, my friend can run it on his home computer, I just can't run it properly on centos-32bit

Kingunit
04/09/2011, 12:23 AM
That isn't it, my friend can run it on his home computer, I just can't run it properly on centos-32bit

Past your config file here please.

Sweet_Mafia
04/09/2011, 01:21 AM
Past your config file here please.

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password aiypwzqp
maxplayers 500
password aiypwzqphesoyam
port 7777
hostname Eternal Roleplay
gamemode0 vgrp
filterscripts yom_buttons Vote_Pole
plugins streamer.so
announce 1
query 1
weburl Eternal-Gaming.ca
maxnpc 10
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000

=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
04/09/2011, 01:28 AM
Are you using sscanf or any other sort of include/plugin ?

Sweet_Mafia
04/09/2011, 01:40 AM
Are you using sscanf or any other sort of include/plugin ?

I am not using sscanf or zcommand

Sweet_Mafia
04/09/2011, 01:43 AM
#include <a_samp>
#include <dini>
#include <utils>
#include <progress>
#include <zones>
#include <sscanf>
#include <yom_buttons>
#include <djson>
#include <streamer>
#include <foreach>
#include <OnPlayerPause>

Kingunit
04/09/2011, 02:51 AM
You are using sscanf ... Download that one and place it into your server config file.

=WoR=Varth
04/09/2011, 11:37 AM
Unable to load filter script 'Vote_Pole.amx'.

Have you?