PDA

View Full Version : pawn compiler stopped working..


sherlock
02/10/2011, 07:25 PM
Pawn was working fine earlier,but now when i just tried to compile somthing,when i hit F5 pawn compiler has stopped working..
It makes a .amx but its an empty file that is 0bytes. Help please???

Jafet_Macario
02/10/2011, 07:27 PM
You have probably missed a bracket. " } " or " { "

sherlock
02/10/2011, 07:29 PM
Its doing it with all scripts,ones that i have already compiled without errors. If you miss a bracket pawn doesnt crash man -.-

edit:Seems maybe it does,but how to fix it??
edit2: yeah thats it thanks