PDA

View Full Version : please help me in case of server


Killer786
04/10/2011, 02:46 PM
tell me any way from that i can make my server online. free way .

MP2
04/10/2011, 03:22 PM
You can either homehost it, or look for a free host. It's highly recommended to not use free hosts, as they aren't trustworthy. I'd homehost it if I were you. You need to forward your ports, and download the server package.

****** is your friend.

Dripac
04/10/2011, 03:22 PM
Set announce 1 in server.cfg and run samp-server.exe

$India$
04/10/2011, 03:28 PM
Download samp client and samp windows server from www.sa-mp.com and then you can portforward and set your announce and lanmode to 1 and then run samp-server.exe and Then your server will be online, or you can buy a Host. And yes some free Host are script scammer be aware of them and Get a Trusted host.