PDA

View Full Version : Dialog Doesn't Shows


CSSI
07/10/2011, 05:32 PM
if(dialogid == 2)
{
if ( !response ) return Kick ( playerid );
if( response )
{
if(udb_hash(inputtext) == PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass])
{
INI_ParseFile(UserPath(playerid), "LoadUser_%s", .bExtra = true, .extra = playerid);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, PlayerInfo[playerid][pCash]);
Logged[playerid] = 1;
}
else
{
/* This One */ ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,2,DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"",""Red"You Have Entered An Incorrect Password Please re-enter Your Password","Ok","Quit");
}
return 1;
}
}
return 1;
}

They Are No Errors While compiling but The Dialog Doesn't shows when i Enter the Wrong Password.???

[MWR]Blood
07/10/2011, 05:35 PM
If you are using any other filterscripts, you should return 0; at the end of OnPlayerDialogResponse; also assure that the number 2 doesn't conflict with any others in your script.

CSSI
07/10/2011, 05:36 PM
i Don't Use any Filterscripts and it doesn't conflict with any other.

[MWR]Blood
07/10/2011, 05:45 PM
if(dialogid == 2)
{

if ( !response ) return Kick ( playerid );
if(udb_hash(inputtext) == PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass])
{
INI_ParseFile(UserPath(playerid), "LoadUser_%s", .bExtra = true, .extra = playerid);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, PlayerInfo[playerid][pCash]);
Logged[playerid] = 1;
}
else
{
/* This One */ ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,2,DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"",""Red"You Have Entered An Incorrect Password Please re-enter Your Password","Ok","Quit");
}
return 1;
}
return 1;
}

CSSI
07/10/2011, 05:50 PM
Not Working