PDA

View Full Version : Class/Map selection..


iSki
08/10/2011, 02:59 PM
Okay, so I'm creating a server.. I was wondering how I could do this.. I've tried many methods and they all work but I'm thinking of something more complicated..So basically this is how it works..

1: So You pick a Team you want to be on

2: You Spawn in an Ammunation

3: You spawn with certain weapons ( depending on your ranking and score )

4: You go to the door and a menu pops up

5: Asking which Battlefield map you want to go to ( Depending on your score amount it should spawn you in certain areas where you can battle other players with the same score/rank you have )

6: You have auto team equalization

7: You spawn in the battlefield and stay there unless you use a command called /respawn

nilanjay
08/10/2011, 04:08 PM
For first and second sentence you can make a team script which and make the spawn interior to ammunations.

iSki
08/10/2011, 08:06 PM
I know but the other piece confuses me, I got some working though.

Any help is appreciated.

decondelite
28/10/2011, 09:07 AM
What I don't understand, is that you ask your questions here, while you could have asked me that on our forums iSki...
Just tell me what you aren't able to do there.