PDA

View Full Version : Very strange problem


SourceCode
10/10/2011, 12:25 PM
My bad..it just messed up with a filterscript

aRoach
10/10/2011, 01:59 PM
No, is an error before your AddPlayerClasses... If you don't belive me add tih before the first AddPlayerClass:
print( "It Works, no BUG !!!" );
If this dosn't appear you have an ERROR before your AddPlayerClassed... Give us your OnGameModeInit( Code )

SourceCode
11/10/2011, 12:48 AM
No, is an error before your AddPlayerClasses... If you don't belive me add tih before the first AddPlayerClass:
print( "It Works, no BUG !!!" );
If this dosn't appear you have an ERROR before your AddPlayerClassed... Give us your OnGameModeInit( Code )


I've tried it and there is no error before addplayerclass, In ongamemodeint there are just objects and setworldtime before addplayerclass

SourceCode
11/10/2011, 12:54 AM
It doesnt even work, when i removed that arm function and used plain old function

PS: After i removed all functions regarding spawn, class selection, I have FOUND OUT THAT , When i connect i just cant select the class, It just shows the beach and i cant spawn too, I have included addplayerclass