PDA

View Full Version : need help!


niels44
14/10/2011, 05:34 PM
hello,

i just made a teleport cmd to go to the derby but when i put cars into it they are invisible... how to fix this i have this in my script as cmd:

if (strcmp(cmdtext, "/derby", true) == 0)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,15);//Bloodbowl
SetPlayerPos(playerid,-1398.103515,937.631164,1036.479125);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"You have gone to Derby");
return 1;
}

and this as cars in my derby:

// derby cross
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1511.8601,1006.7419,1037.6233,257.1553,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1512.7770,1002.2974,1037.5515,263.1537,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1512.6934,997.6415,1037.4785,269.3404,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1513.2794,993.1977,1037.4139,273.1206,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1513.6005,985.7687,1037.2859,272.4297,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1409.4519,936.6757,1036.2679,267.5256,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1386.8334,935.7201,1036.2112,267.9262,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1310.8611,951.4717,1036.3550,40.1788,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1307.5463,957.5812,1036.4515,29.8441,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1296.0521,966.9218,1036.5840,58.0160,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1289.6840,976.2628,1036.7397,74.0715,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1284.2572,1008.7397,1037.2678,92.4519,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1303.0634,1033.3800,1037.7155,149.6799,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1333.3544,1048.2478,1038.0132,150.2109,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1360.5975,1054.6560,1038.1675,172.9999,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1380.8801,1057.5394,1038.2500,172.3747,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1397.5375,1056.3580,1038.2563,168.7458,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1414.5223,1056.6233,1038.2900,171.5268,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1431.8357,1055.5656,1038.3020,178.7719,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1451.9127,1051.9900,1038.2719,184.8645,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1470.6124,1046.5435,1038.2205,192.4784,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1427.3168,954.0612,1027.0819,354.8546,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1420.7792,954.1891,1026.9146,1.9711,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1414.8092,953.0369,1027.2167,355.7827,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1407.7164,953.8684,1026.9716,359.6640,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1399.6083,954.5548,1026.7681,1.6023,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1393.3164,953.9264,1026.9407,358.7718,0,46); // bloodbangernew
AddStaticVehicle(504,-1383.0608,953.4269,1027.0917,1.0494,0,46); // bloodbangernew

can anyone help me?

i want to fix this becuz now when u tp to derby all the cars are invisible but they are there i can see their shadow and i can drive in the cars.
need help with this.
niels

Xyrex
14/10/2011, 05:37 PM
You have to use: LinkVehicleToInterior(vehicleid, interiorid)

Example: LinkVehicleToInterior(AddStaticVehicle(504,-1511.8601,1006.7419,1037.6233,257.1553,0,46), 15);

SmiT
14/10/2011, 05:38 PM
You have to link the vehicle id's to the derby interior.
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/LinkVehicleToInterior

EDIT: User above was faster.

niels44
15/10/2011, 12:50 PM
thnx for help guys REP+ it works XD

$India$
15/10/2011, 01:28 PM
Always use
[pawn] for posting the pawno scripting.