PDA

View Full Version : Not Loading


Jamie_Maguire
13/11/2011, 09:52 AM
i made about 8 gate commands and added them to the script and the objects load but the gates don't move, they work in a FS but i need them in the GM so factions can use them. help please.

Jamie_Maguire
13/11/2011, 10:15 AM
anyone help?

Stigg
13/11/2011, 10:17 AM
Can we see the code, that might help as we're not mind readers.

Jamie_Maguire
13/11/2011, 10:59 AM
the code
if (strcmp("/cgate", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,1544.6999511 7,-1630.90002441,13.19999981))
{
SetObjectRot(lspdbar, 0.0000, 90.0000, 0.0000);
MoveObject(lspdbar,1544.69995117,-1630.90002441,13.19999981,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if(strcmp("/ogate", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,1544.6999511 7,-1630.90002441,13.19999981))
{
SetObjectRot(lspdbar, 0.0000, 0.0000, 0.0000);
MoveObject(lspdbar,1544.69995117,-1630.90002441,13.19999981,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if (strcmp("/cgarage", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,1588.9000244 1,-1638.30004883,13.10000038))
{
MoveObject(lspdgarage2,1588.90002441,-1638.30004883,13.10000038,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if(strcmp("/ogarage", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,1588.9000244 1,-1638.30004883,3.10000038))
{
MoveObject(lspdgarage2,1588.90002441,-1638.30004883,3.10000038,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if (strcmp("/cchief", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,222.11999512 ,69.04000092,1004.00000000))
{
MoveObject(lspdchiefroom,222.11999512,69.04000092, 1004.00000000,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if(strcmp("/ochief", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,222.11999512 ,70.5,1004.00000000))
{
MoveObject(lspdchiefroom,222.11999512,70.5,1004.00 000000,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if (strcmp("/pdclose", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,246.39999390 ,72.59999847,1003.70001221))
{
MoveObject(lspdintduty,246.39999390,72.59999847,10 03.70001221,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}
if(strcmp("/pdopen", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,18,246.39999390 ,72.59999847,1000.000))
{
MoveObject(lspdintduty,246.39999390,72.59999847,10 00.000,3.0);
}
}
return 1;
}

Tanush123
13/11/2011, 11:45 AM
Ongamemodeinit did you add lspdbar = CreateObject...