PDA

View Full Version : Spawn Help


wes231
25/11/2011, 05:44 AM
how to make it so you dont gotta click spawn when you spawn?

just automaticly spawns after you put pass in??

Ash.
25/11/2011, 05:54 AM
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}

wes231
25/11/2011, 05:58 AM
where do i put it

Jordiee
25/11/2011, 07:34 AM
*HINT*
public OnPlayerRequestClass
*HINT*