PDA

View Full Version : My 0.3c gates aren't working in 0.3d


sherlock
16/12/2011, 07:07 PM
I have some gates that open with commands and go up/down or left/right, but with 0.3d they revolve and go in random places.

xRandomGuy
16/12/2011, 07:54 PM
Since there are another three sections you'll need to fill now on 0.3d - rotx, roty and rotz which comes after the speed float and stands for rotations.

sherlock
16/12/2011, 08:13 PM
Hmm thanks so uhm what to put??

teudan
16/12/2011, 08:17 PM
Upgrade your streamer
http://code.******.com/p/samp-streamer-plugin/downloads/list