PDA

View Full Version : Plate


TouhGear
22/12/2011, 06:03 PM
How make mysql car Plate system? Buy plate, save, load. mysql database system.

Tee
22/12/2011, 06:08 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=305500 Not exactly what you need but you can learn from it.

kizla
22/12/2011, 06:11 PM
And you can use this:

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetVehicleNumberPlate