PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Audio


N0FeaR
28/12/2011, 05:41 PM
I have make audio stream for radio. when i type that cmd there say radio balala and but the music not come up , anyone know the problem?

Norck
28/12/2011, 07:14 PM
Do you mean that you see Audio stream message in your chat, but you don't hear any music? If so, then check your audio settings, probably your radio volume is too low.

N0FeaR
29/12/2011, 01:56 AM
Do you mean that you see Audio stream message in your chat, but you don't hear any music? If so, then check your audio settings, probably your radio volume is too low.

i have add command too that and i have check the. but that not say like aduio load and the link

N0FeaR
29/12/2011, 02:10 AM
Now i have fix that. but the music stop after 5 sec why?

[Nikk]
29/12/2011, 06:11 AM
meabe the problem is the link, i have the same problems too. if you want to put music Use Dropbox