PDA

View Full Version : Creating admin cmds ??


Mr.Fames
30/12/2011, 05:58 PM
Hello all i don't know how to create admin commands i am using lorenc's tutorial on how to create a sql register system with rBits http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=278188 , i know how to create with Y_INI but in this it is totally different so i was hopping u can help

Face9000
30/12/2011, 06:03 PM
If you are a beginner with mySQL i suggest you to start with dini registration system.Here is a good tutorial:

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=101560

Mr.Fames
30/12/2011, 06:14 PM
If you are a beginner with mySQL i suggest you to start with dini registration system.Here is a good tutorial:

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=101560

sorry it is not mysql i just want someone who is using this registration system http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=278188 to show me an example of an admin command :)

Face9000
30/12/2011, 06:47 PM
if(Bit1_Get(g_AdminLevel, playerid) == ADMINLEVEL)

I think it's that.