PDA

View Full Version : Request [+rep]


Aira
31/12/2011, 08:39 AM
Well Hello, ever since 0.3d came out, i installed it and a Tool that i use to get Coordinates is not working on it.. I was, well as i've seen on other servers.. The current Coordinates actually DISPLAY on the lower part of the cash? Well, can somebody script it for me? Please? +Rep

eеe
31/12/2011, 08:46 AM
I am on phone so I can't actually script it but I can tell u how to make it.
1.make a textdraw
2.create 3 floats x,y,z
3.get the players pos.
4.update the textdraw's text

Aira
01/01/2012, 12:58 PM
Somebody "Script" it for me please? If its ok?

wildcookie007
01/01/2012, 01:01 PM
script it yourself, this section is for asking HELP and discussing about scripts not about commanding other people to do scripts for you.

Aira
01/01/2012, 01:24 PM
script it yourself, this section is for asking HELP and discussing about scripts not about commanding other people to do scripts for you.

Don't comment if you got nothing good to say? I AM ASKING HELP.