PDA

View Full Version : Spawn bug in script.


xUW0nTSuRViV3x
01/01/2012, 01:19 PM
Hello everyone. I have a simple quesiton. Whenever i restart my gamemode from where i left off at, i fall through the floor, this only happens when i am in an interior. Does anyone have a solution? thank you in advance.

Jochemd
01/01/2012, 01:20 PM
Freeze the player for a couple of seconds when he spawns so he can load the objects. (use a timer)

xUW0nTSuRViV3x
01/01/2012, 01:35 PM
okay ill try that, thank you.