PDA

View Full Version : [Help] " SetPlayerAttachedObject " No Show Object -- SetPlayerAttachedObject


parames3010
01/01/2012, 01:50 PM
You see it.

if(strcmp(cmd,"/fireman") == 0)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonateRank] >= 4)
{
SetPlayerAttachedObject( playerid, 0, 18691, 1, -3.628666, 2.557187, -1.356414, 51.795341, 44.990257, 247.158721, 2.041157, 2.011405, 2.017693 );
SetPlayerAttachedObject( playerid, 1, 18728, 1, -3.628666, 2.557187, -1.356414, 51.795341, 44.990257, 247.158721, 2.041157, 2.011405, 2.017693 );
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_SUPERRED,"เเม่งเอย พ่อมึงตายหรอ ฉีบหาย สัส ควย /off");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GRAD2,"คุณไม่ใช่ Vip อยากทำได้ /vip สิค้าบบบ !");
}

:( No Show Object For Player T_T

Drebin
01/01/2012, 01:52 PM
You need to create the object first, attach it to the player and then use SetPlayerAttachedObject();.

parames3010
01/01/2012, 01:53 PM
I see.

parames3010
01/01/2012, 01:55 PM
Do not see it.

parames3010
01/01/2012, 02:00 PM
I do not understand.

Drebin
01/01/2012, 02:01 PM
Firstly: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/CreateObject
Secondly: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/AttachObjectToPlayer
Then: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetPlayerAttachedObject

You don't use CreateObject(); and AttachObjectToPlayer(); in your script (at least you didn't show it).

parames3010
01/01/2012, 02:06 PM
Wait while the Web.

parames3010
01/01/2012, 02:08 PM
Okay ThankYou For You