PDA

View Full Version : SAMP Query API PHP


CoaPsyFactor
08/01/2012, 11:34 PM
Hi all, and sorry if this is a wrong section.

But could anyone help me with this class. When I call the class (__construct) I insert all needed stuff, and then I go $class->isOnline() for server that is online, but I get false as return.

So I'm wondering if anyone had same problem that is solved, could help me.

Thanks in advance.


It was firewall on my server that made that error :D

JamesC
08/01/2012, 11:38 PM
Post what you're doing, also are you hosting the samp server and the apache server on the same machine?

CoaPsyFactor
08/01/2012, 11:39 PM
include 'controller/SampQueryAPI.php';
$query = new SampQueryAPI('78.46.79.68', '3022');
var_dump($query->isOnline());


it's not for mine server, it is for global servers and this is just a test :D

JamesC
09/01/2012, 12:11 AM
I just fired up my apache server and its returning true. Does it still return false for you? Maybe the server was restarting at the time?