PDA

View Full Version : Bug ?


lamarr007
09/01/2012, 03:26 PM
Hi, I playing on my server.
I use command /kill ( SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0.0); ) and i spawn on the same place i spawned before i use /kill command.
And i see this things ! :
http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/3550/bug1p.png http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4841/bug2mk.png
WTF is this :D ?

Jochemd
09/01/2012, 03:29 PM
Don't set it's health to 0, but to -10.0. Also, check OnPlayerSpawn if there isn't any position-setter there.

lamarr007
09/01/2012, 03:35 PM
I have in OnPlayerSpawn stock to random spawn..

lamarr007
09/01/2012, 03:48 PM
SetPlayerHeatlh(playerid, -10.0)
This doesn´t solve this "bug" :(

davve95
09/01/2012, 03:55 PM
I wounder why those thigs comes up some times lol, When you die.
some times you get it when you respawn I wounder why? :O.. And sometimes they got stuck in screen ^^