PDA

View Full Version : i want help for [Spawn]


Vany
16/01/2012, 01:47 PM
Hello i am Vany Can anyone tell me how i change my Spawn of players
i want to change the map to Fort carson And i need to change the Spawn Can Any one HeLP?


HELP ME GUYS COME ON SCRIPTERS HELP!!!!!!!!!!!

RanSEE
16/01/2012, 01:50 PM
just change the co-ordinates eh, dont get so hyper.

Jaxson
16/01/2012, 01:50 PM
Quite simple. . . Customize your OnPlayerSpawn (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/OnPlayerSpawn) callback.

Min
16/01/2012, 01:52 PM
1. Goto the position where you want the players to be spawned.
2. Type /save.
3. Goto My documents > GTA San Andreas User Files > SAMP > savedpositions.txt

Vany
16/01/2012, 02:00 PM
Thanks...............
its for SAMP server Right ?

robintjeh
16/01/2012, 02:04 PM
Sounds strange... an 'RPG"Scripter' that doesn't even know how to use SetPlayerPos?




LOL, HE COMMENTED THIS ON HIS OWN PROFILE:
'Pro' Scripter'

Vany
16/01/2012, 02:06 PM
Ye RPG is my own server :D
i am new at spawn i though before we cant change now we can :D thanks all