PDA

View Full Version : F_Streamer not working? (Rep+)


JohnDoVaS12345
17/01/2012, 03:13 PM
ok every objects i have done with F_CreateObject blah blah blah
won't work.
can u help me?

fiki574
17/01/2012, 03:19 PM
Yea, also not wroking for me! I would love when someone could explain it here!

Vince
17/01/2012, 04:25 PM
Use a decent streamer, like Incognito's plugin.

T0pAz
17/01/2012, 04:28 PM
Why using F_Streamer when there are better streamers out there?

Michael@Belgium
17/01/2012, 05:10 PM
LOL, since 0.3d is Fallouts streamer better then incognito's :) But probably i don't use beta (yet).

@JohnDoVaS12345: ask it in his topic