PDA

View Full Version : Streamer problem


Palaa
19/01/2012, 06:56 AM
Hello I am Using a RP Gamemode, Also ls_mall FS By cessil . The RP Gamemode Requires streamer plugin If I use streamer plugin the Buildings will not remove , If I remove the plugin The Buildings are removed , Why?

GM Cant run without Streamer but i need to remove buildings.
I want to use both things but this is the problem If I use streamer than RemoveBuilding wont work.
Help me :P

Palaa
19/01/2012, 08:44 AM
Any One?

Palaa
20/01/2012, 07:13 AM
Hello??????????

Tanush123
20/01/2012, 12:31 PM
How can we help if we don't know what RP gamemode you use?

Jack_Leslie
20/01/2012, 01:42 PM
Look for a native function in streamer.inc that removes buildings.

It would be something like RemoveDynamicBuilding/Object.
Then use that in your gamemode.