PDA

View Full Version : Dini formating wrong?


Blunt P
01/03/2012, 08:28 PM
After i used dini_setint, then the script cant read the .ini file anymore, it seems that dini is formating the ini wrong. How can i fix that?

Twisted_Insane
01/03/2012, 08:32 PM
Maybe you don't need an integer and you need a string?

Blunt P
02/03/2012, 04:00 PM
Maybe you don't need an integer and you need a string?

nope i only need an interger.

Ban = 1

Its quite weird