PDA

View Full Version : World Boundary


Tanush123
04/03/2012, 12:18 AM
Well how can i remove player world boundary, i did SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid,0,0,0,0);
but i fly forever,
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
if(GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid) != 1337)
{
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 2977.858, -980.9415, 630.6053, -3106.315);
}
if(GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid) == 1337)
{
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid,0,0,0,0);
}

i want if player virtual world is 1337, it has no boundary

Nuke547
04/03/2012, 12:19 AM
You have to make it a higher number I believe. Not 0.

iTorran
04/03/2012, 12:19 AM
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 20000.0000, -20000.0000, 20000.0000, -20000.0000);

Tanush123
04/03/2012, 12:22 AM
Thanks