PDA

View Full Version : is this possible?


Crossfire1989
17/03/2012, 06:35 AM
is it possible to take a filterscript and put it into your main gamemode?

nmader
17/03/2012, 06:36 AM
Yes, it is very easily, you simply need to transfer the script over.

Crossfire1989
17/03/2012, 06:38 AM
so i would copy all but the part that says include <samp> and define <filterscript>
i am new to this :P

nmader
17/03/2012, 06:40 AM
Essentially, yes. And place the things under OnFilterScriptConnect and anything filterscript related, under the gamemode identical callbacks.

Crossfire1989
17/03/2012, 06:45 AM
@nmader ah ok :D . Also can anyone please tell me the object id of the Warehouse 1 int, i dont want the interior id but i need the whole object id if possible

nmader
17/03/2012, 06:53 AM
I do not believe there is a set object, simply find an object via Editor.