PDA

View Full Version : Objects[help]


Dan_Barocu
17/03/2012, 04:31 PM
so i put in my Gm objects..and sometimes if i login i cant see no objects..why does it happen??i convert them to CreateDynamicObject i dont get it why..can somehelp me please?tell me what to do..

iGetty
17/03/2012, 04:37 PM
I have this problem too, with Incognito's Streamer.

Dan_Barocu
17/03/2012, 05:05 PM
i dont get it why??does anyone know?

iGetty
17/03/2012, 05:11 PM
I don't know. I've messaged Incognito, I will notify you of his answer, Dan.

Dan_Barocu
18/03/2012, 02:07 PM
anyone only me and iGetty happens???