PDA

View Full Version : [SUG]Rob Command


Admigo
01/04/2012, 09:25 AM
Heey all,

I made a rob command but what you suggest me when the player you wanna rob has no money?
You can rob him and rob 0 dollar or you cannot rob the player because has no money in pockets?
What do you suggest me?

Thanks Admigo

Reklez
01/04/2012, 09:31 AM
i suggest that add a system that a rob guy cannot rob the player that doesn't have cash in the pocket all the best ;D

Admigo
01/04/2012, 10:00 AM
Thanks,people here suggest this to?

Randyy
01/04/2012, 10:07 AM
Yeah This player got no money in his pocket think that is the best or like 1000 < pocket than it will happen