PDA

View Full Version : IDs bug


JoeyDeBlob
02/04/2012, 05:24 PM
Hey there. I need help. lol.

I have a script and the IDs are totally fucked up.


For example, if I'm the only one online in the server, ID 0, I'm using the command /kick, USAGE is /kick [id] [reason], so for example like this: /kick 7 test - and it kicks me.

Any idea how to fix that shit? :O!

GtasaPoliceModz
02/04/2012, 05:27 PM
Q: Are you using sscanf? (I Know the problem)
A: If you are update your sscanf and it should work perfectly.

BleverCastard
02/04/2012, 05:28 PM
Update your Scanff to the latest version.

JoeyDeBlob
02/04/2012, 05:30 PM
I got a prob if so. Yes, I am using sscanf, but - I have no idea what's the current latest version. Can anyone give me a link?

AlTy
02/04/2012, 05:31 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356

Forum needs u to wait 30 secounds crap -.-

JoeyDeBlob
02/04/2012, 05:33 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356

Forum needs u to wait 30 secounds crap -.-


Thanks bro :D! i rep u

JoeyDeBlob
02/04/2012, 06:44 PM
Aww:S it doesn't work. New problem appeared. When I open samp_server.exe, it spams: "sscanf error: System not initialised."