PDA

View Full Version : Ranks


Trawltrawl
09/04/2012, 05:27 PM
Herro.

-
I want to make some ranks, admin ranks or whatever.
If someone pleased and made me a full script with defining ranks and some commands 'ex: '/money' 'giveplayermoney1000'
and these stuff.

-
Would be much appreciated, or even if someone sended a link, or something
WARNING: I need STRCMP please, and don't tell me how great is dcmd :P just that.
C'ya

Jack.7331
09/04/2012, 05:29 PM
STRCMP is bad.
ZCMD and SSCANF is better for things where you need to set money and levels.

Trawltrawl
09/04/2012, 05:31 PM
wait is that supposed to be funny? Please, im not trying to be rude but..

Boooth
09/04/2012, 06:31 PM
DELETED.

Trawltrawl
09/04/2012, 06:39 PM
Look my friend, thanks for your help but, did you read my 1st message? (:
I don't know how to make ranks, and i just want to make some
I know how to make commands, just how to make ranks.

TzAkS.
09/04/2012, 06:46 PM
Just search for a Admin System or Vip System

Trawltrawl
09/04/2012, 06:48 PM
How can i explain, If i searched, there is going to be how to script it?
What I mean is, I don't care about the script, i just want to learn how to make it / use it.
Thanks!

TzAkS.
09/04/2012, 06:53 PM
if you want to learn..read some functions from here.
wiki.sa-mp.com
And you can download one sistem to see how is made.