PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] Keypad.inc don't open clickable textdraw


Abravanel
09/04/2012, 07:42 PM
Hello, I have a problem with my filterscript :/
I have included keypad.inc (thread here (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=329097)) in my script, and I did everything right, but don't open the TextDraw.
Look how I'm doing:

if(dialogid == Inicio2)
{
if(response)
{
SCM(playerid, 0xF60000AA,"* Insira sua senha");
ShowPlayerKeypad(playerid, KeyNumber, InfoBank[playerid][Password]);
}
}

//on callback OnPlayerKeypadInput(playerid, keypadID, type, key)

public OnPlayerKeypadInput(playerid, keypadID, type, key)
{
if(keypadID == KeyNumber && type == KEYPAD_INPUT_GOOD)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, Entrando, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST,"Entrando...","Saldo\nDepositar\nSacar\n{F60000}Alterar Senha","Selecionar","Fechar");
}
else if(keypadID == KeyNumber && type == KEYPAD_INPUT_BAD)
{
SCM(playerid, -1,"* Senha Incorreta.");
}
return true;
}

I don't see error.
Someone help me?
Sorry for my bad english

Abravanel
09/04/2012, 08:46 PM
up, someone help me please!

Abravanel
09/04/2012, 09:02 PM
I use 0.3e RC6! :/

DartakousLien
09/04/2012, 09:18 PM
see if it has reached the maximum number of TextDraw

Abravanel
09/04/2012, 09:25 PM
@DJloko
impossible, I use 1 textdraw in my script.
but I thank those who helped, I managed to solve.