PDA

View Full Version : Create3dtextlabel Limit or what??


calin1996
03/05/2012, 08:30 AM
I've added:
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
And
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
Houses amd all biz shows the 3dtex but the others,like jobs,or /buycar not....
A little help??

JaKe Elite
03/05/2012, 08:32 AM
Click me to check SAMP Limits (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Limits)

Global 3D Lables - 1024
3D Labes per player - 1024

calin1996
03/05/2012, 08:41 AM
But i have only 64 3dtexts,when i delete Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1); and
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1); It comes back to normal

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:02 AM
I've added for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(HouseInfo); h++)
{
new adresa[255];
if(HouseInfo[h][hOwned] == 0)
{
AddStaticPickup(1273, 1, HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez],-1);
pickups++;
format(adresa, sizeof(adresa), "Adresa: %s",HouseInfo[h][hDiscription]);
Create3DTextLabel(adresa,0x9EC73DFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
}
if(HouseInfo[h][hOwned] == 1)
{
AddStaticPickup(1273, 1, HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez],-1);
pickups++;
format(adresa, sizeof(adresa), "Adresa: %s",HouseInfo[h][hDiscription]);
Create3DTextLabel(adresa,0x9EC73DFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
}
}
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
{
new adresa[255];
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
{
AddStaticPickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],-1);
pickups++;
format(adresa, sizeof(adresa), "%s",BizzInfo[h][bMessage]);
Create3DTextLabel(adresa,0x00CCFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
}
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
{
AddStaticPickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],-1);
pickups++;
format(adresa, sizeof(adresa), "%s",BizzInfo[h][bMessage]);
Create3DTextLabel(adresa,0x00CCFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1);
}
}
But if i kep lines:
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,HouseInfo[h][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[h][hEntrancez]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1); and
Create3DTextLabel("\n Apasa {00FF00}F {FFFFFF}sau {00FF00}ENTER {FFFFFF}pentru a intra/iesi",0xFFFFFFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1.0,30.0, 0, 1); The others create3dtextlabel disapears,only houses and business will show theyr 3dtetx,But,if i delete them, It comes back to normal

MadeMan
03/05/2012, 11:06 AM
Show these lines


new HouseInfo
new BizzInfo

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:07 AM
new HouseInfo[500][hInfo];
and new BizzInfo[28][bInfo];

MadeMan
03/05/2012, 11:10 AM
So you are creating 2*500 + 2*28 = 1056 3D labels, which is over the limit of 1024.

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:13 AM
How can i add like in the upper post,the 3dtextlabel for only half houses?/

MadeMan
03/05/2012, 11:15 AM
First create other text labels and houses last.

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:19 AM
Like?Pls help,just show me an example..

MadeMan
03/05/2012, 11:25 AM
Like?Pls help,just show me an example..


// other labels (jobs etc.)

// biz labels

// house labels

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:32 AM
First create other text labels and houses last.

I did it :D i pus new Houseinfo[250] and it worked,i want to rep+ you but i dont know,the site is in german :)) and i don't know..

Accord
03/05/2012, 11:35 AM
Example of what?
If you meant to 3DTextLabel so take a example:

Create3DTextLabel("your text", -1, 1480.9850,-1770.8577,18.7958+1, 10.0, 0, 0);

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Create3DTextLabel

calin1996
03/05/2012, 11:36 AM
Example of what?
If you meant to 3DTextLabel so take a example:

Create3DTextLabel("your text", -1, 1480.9850,-1770.8577,18.7958+1, 10.0, 0, 0);

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Create3DTextLabel
Look up,i've tryed something and it worked tahnks to Mademan,i want to rep+ him but i dont know,the site is in german..

MadeMan
03/05/2012, 11:39 AM
Look up,i've tryed something and it worked tahnks to Mademan,i want to rep+ him but i dont know,the site is in german..

Choose English from the bottom of the page.