PDA

View Full Version : Server


spd_sahil
15/05/2012, 11:50 AM
Recently i rented a server , and uploaded all my files onto it , everything goes fine till the login screen but when i press shift to spawn .. something weird happens

here is the picture :

http://i853.photobucket.com/albums/ab91/LYKEpic/gtasamp-20120515-172257.png

UPDATE : tried with 0.3e also , with all latest plugins still not working well

Face9000
15/05/2012, 12:18 PM
Your textdraws are messed up.Re-check it and see if they're perfectly loaded.

Also debug it.

spd_sahil
15/05/2012, 12:25 PM
It is working totally fine on my server at home and another host... the problem is only here on the host i am on now