PDA

View Full Version : Want some help


IceBilizard
18/05/2012, 07:14 AM
Hi everyone i want some help i want 2 checkpoints with checkcoords please help me and create checkpoints for me plz

1 here:
http://i1236.photobucket.com/albums/ff443/Shehroz2/sa-mp-008-1.png

2 here:
http://i1236.photobucket.com/albums/ff443/Shehroz2/sa-mp-009.png

Help me plz

Faisal_khan
18/05/2012, 08:09 AM
Try reading this SetPlayerCheckpoint (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetPlayerCheckpoint)

Dominik.
18/05/2012, 08:18 AM
Why you don't use SetPlayerCheckpoint?
The params are playerid,Float:x,Float:y,Float:z,size

But only 1 Checkpoint at Same Time can Displayed for Player.

#e:
Stupid t9

IceBilizard
18/05/2012, 08:21 AM
Ok thanks i create checkpoints thanks for help