PDA

View Full Version : picture rep+1


Burn_
06/06/2012, 05:12 PM
Hello. I try put one picture on my server when I loggin.

But, I have a problem. That picture isn't show. I use this FS: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=291202&highlight=Sprite


When I loggin, write just number of picture...


sry for bad english :S

TzAkS.
06/06/2012, 05:16 PM
Are you using 0.3d or 0.3e?
I don`t know if is working on 0.3e

Burn_
06/06/2012, 05:18 PM
Using 0.3e. How other server can use that picture ?

Burn_
06/06/2012, 05:44 PM
bump, pls help ?