PDA

View Full Version : Move Camera On Player connect(HELP)


MonsterFreeroam
06/06/2012, 08:33 PM
Hi,

I Cant Do Move Camera On Player Connect

Example:

if He was Enter The Server Camera Moving To the OnPlayerClass Point

Sorry For my Bad English

MonsterFreeroam
07/06/2012, 08:44 AM
Please HELP

JaKe Elite
07/06/2012, 08:46 AM
use search next time

Moving Camera made by dice7 (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=90880&highlight=Moving+Camera)

iggy1
07/06/2012, 08:47 AM
You will need to do it in OnPlayerRequestClass.

Set the camera pos from there then, move it. You can't use the camera functions in OnPlayerConnect.