PDA

View Full Version : [Error] Gamemode Error


Neo Karls
18/06/2012, 02:51 PM
[20:29:47] Script[gamemodes/SNG.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[20:29:47] Number of vehicle models: 0

I am getting this error while running server.exe files. I tried recompiling the Script using the Latest Stuff (Streamer include, etc). Compiling is working perfectly

.FuneraL.
18/06/2012, 02:52 PM
[20:29:47] Script[gamemodes/SNG.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"

File Not Founded, Change the name or verification the "Name" in server.cfg.

Post Nš 666.

A7X_CEEJAY
18/06/2012, 02:54 PM
Go on ******, search 'NativeChecker', download the plugin.
Put it into your plugins directory.

Now go to server.cfg, add 'nativechecker' to your plugins list, and run the server.

Then re-post the serverlog.

Randy More
18/06/2012, 02:55 PM
Make sure you have the latest plugins that your script use, also if you use it for a host, make sure you have the .so files and type in the configuration file the plugins listed that way:

"plugins: streamer.so ..."

Neo Karls
18/06/2012, 04:02 PM
Go on ******, search 'NativeChecker', download the plugin.
Put it into your plugins directory.

Now go to server.cfg, add 'nativechecker' to your plugins list, and run the server.

Then re-post the serverlog.

Error is still there

Yeah I have the latest Streamer.

Randy More
18/06/2012, 04:05 PM
You may have a missing plugin, check all of your includes if it does have a plugin or no.

Mr.1337
18/06/2012, 04:13 PM
Is your server hosted? or portforwarded? (Show us server.cfg)

Neo Karls
18/06/2012, 04:14 PM
Not Hosted. I am not sure I downloaded the script from here
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=327584

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 123456
maxplayers 5
port 1115
hostname SWAT NEXT GENERATION [V2.5][0.3d]
gamemode0 SNG
filterscripts
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.sng-tdm.up-your.com
plugins sscanf streamer
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 0
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]

Randy More
18/06/2012, 04:17 PM
Hmm, your server seems to be 0.3d, as your server's name says, update the script or the plugins or even the both.

Mr.1337
18/06/2012, 04:19 PM
Not Hosted. I am not sure I downloaded the script from here
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=327584

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 123456
maxplayers 5
port 1115
hostname SWAT NEXT GENERATION [V2.5][0.3d]
gamemode0 SNG
filterscripts
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.sng-tdm.up-your.com
plugins sscanf streamer
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 0
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]


There's no plugins. Add this:

plugins sscanf streamer

Neo Karls
18/06/2012, 04:19 PM
lol I tested it on 0.3c, 0.3d and 0.3e too
Same Problem Persist
here is 0.3e server log


echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 1232
maxplayers 50
port 7777
hostname SNG
gamemode0 SNG
filterscripts
plugins streamer.dll audio.dll sscanf.dll nativechecker.dll
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.sa-mp.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 2

Revo
18/06/2012, 04:21 PM
Not Hosted. I am not sure I downloaded the script from here
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=327584
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 123456
maxplayers 5
port 1115
hostname SWAT NEXT GENERATION [V2.5][0.3d]
gamemode0 SNG
filterscripts
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.sng-tdm.up-your.com
plugins sscanf streamer
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 0
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]


There's no plugins. Add this:

plugins sscanf streamer

xd?!

Mr.1337
18/06/2012, 04:23 PM
xd?!

Wops, didn't notice.

Neo Karls
18/06/2012, 04:23 PM
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password 1232
maxplayers 50
port 7777
hostname SNG
gamemode0 SNG
filterscripts
plugins streamer.dll audio.dll sscanf.dll nativechecker.dll
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.sa-mp.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 2


This is My 0.3e server log.

rachit_rocks
18/06/2012, 04:39 PM
It's 'cause of your plugin and one more thing to say that dude , you can open it with the browser if you want.

Dubya
18/06/2012, 04:50 PM
In your Server.Cfg DO NOT have streamer on there.

Audi_Quattrix
18/06/2012, 05:51 PM
Actually there is plugins